Contact CAP

 

St. George Office (Main)

1070 West 1600 South, Bldg B St. George, Utah 84770

(435) 674-5757 – Phone

(435) 673-3540 – Fax

saintgeorge-location

Cedar City Office

585 North Main
Cedar City, Utah
(435) 867-8384 – Phone

(435) 867-0862 – Fax

new-cedar-location

Hurricane Valley Pantry

450 E. 800 N.

Hurricane, UT 84797

(435) 635-0995 – Phone

1797360_898095293641144_766934433777747625_n

Staff Contact Information

Keith Carter – Community Action Director:  kcarter@fivecounty.utah.gov

Toni Tuipulotu – Case Manager/CE Lead: ttuipulotu@fivecounty.utah.gov

Luis Escobar – Intake Worker: lescobar@fivecounty.utah.gov

April Merrill- COCS/ CE: amerrill@fivecounty.utah.gov

Roberta Cameron – Pantry Manager:  rcameron@fivecounty.utah.gov

Steven Michael Day – Financial Literacy & VITA:  sday@fivecounty.utah.gov

Cindy Rose  – YVC / Case Manager:  crose@fivecounty.utah.gov

Nathan Reeves- Intake Worker / Pantry Reporting: nreeves@fivecounty.utah.gov

Up ↑